Sketches from Senior Year

This is where I lived my senior year with several of my friends.

 

This is an antiques and curiosity shop that used to exist on the corner of Pearl and Ruby. I loved going there. Who doesn’t love a place that stocks enormous T-Rex skulls?

This is a sketch of my roommate’s deeply beloved futon couch. That thing was crazy comfortable and the perfect size for napping.

St. Al’s at GU.

This is a sketch of my in-law’s tractor that I am very pleased with. I love the texture I was able to get as well as the colors and I’d like to explore this theme further in a larger format, so you may see some tractor themed drawings from me at some point.

Leave a Reply

