Holden COMPLETED!

I have achieved victory over my Holden shawl despite the many times I had to rip back. I really wanted to do a fancy photo shoot of me wearing it, but we have reached temperatures near 100 degrees in my area, my apartment is a mess, and I do not have access to an air conditioned location that wouldn’t frown on a crazy shawl photo shoot. So, I took a picture of it spread out on the couch. I’m sorry they are not prettier and I will just have to take better pictures once the world cools down a bit.

2 thoughts on “Holden COMPLETED!

Leave a Reply

