Mystery Project in Progress Revealed!

I bet you all guessed what it was. It was pretty obvious if you sew…Still I hope you enjoy the final reveal.

Behold! A glasses case for my FIL so that he stops scratching the lenses on his glasses.

IMG_5465

See the chopsticks there? I asked you all if you knew what that was for and I’ll tell you now. I use it for turning my fabric right side out and to poke out the corners of the glasses case. Very handy, the lone chopstick is. The denim fabric was so stiff it was quite the fight to get it positioned.

IMG_5467

I hope that all of your Christmas presents whether handmade or not were received well this holiday season!

Leave a Reply

